主页

sabias_tierra_g_015

 

AMI Global Market 是家对外贸易咨询公司,目前在世界上多个国家设有代表处。公司致力于帮助客户企业实现全球化,为客户企业进军新的市场出谋划策,寻找商业机会,寻求世界各地潜力市场,加快企业进入这些新的国家市场的步伐。

 

全球化是当今世界经济的一个显著现象,世界各地商业机会层出不穷,盛况空前。

 

我们的业务

MP900285169我们为您打开新市场,扩大您的业务;寻找机会,精细评析,为您量身订制最佳战略,对接新的客户,为贵司在国际市场上的发展提供全面支持。

我们对贵司进入新市场的能力进行评估,深入研究产品,寻求最适合产品进军的市场,设计战略。我们为您提供的咨询、管理与跟进服务贯穿出口和国际化的整个过程。

 

MP900449065经验

我们与世界上多达18个国家的多个组织、机构和咨询公司有直接的合作以及成功案例经验;经过多年的行业积累,今天在我们的数据库中拥有许多关键企业的联系方法。

 

我们在哪里

我们在世界上11个国家均有代表处,旨在为客户在本国以及目标市场国家提供更优质便捷的管理与服务。

 

全球经济如何运转?

今天全球的经济快速运转发展。在这样的一个大环境下,我们与时俱进,通过熟悉在经济体里的各个参与者,掌握发展方向,为客户发掘大量的商机。
在“最新消息”板块,我们诚邀您一起分享所有有关公司的最新情况。

 

Imagen2机会

除了发掘商机之外,我们还能探测到各个特定市场的现状和需求,不同市场的操作模式与方法;同时,我们能及时发现企业在日复一日的发展过程中涌现出来的商机及需求或可提供的服务,并将其转换成实际业务。

有任何需要,请即刻联系我们。

Home

sabias_tierra_g_015

 

AMI Global Market is a group of agents of foreign trade located in different countries of the world, who has been born in order to facilitate the internationalization of companies and support its implementation in new markets, seeking new business opportunities and streamline the entry of firms in a global world, where there is a multitude of potential customers in different parts of the world.

 

Globalization is the great economic phenomenon of our era, which offers unprecedented opportunities in all parts of the world.

 

What do we do?

MP900285169Count on us to open new markets and expand your business, to pursue opportunities, value and develop a strategy to measure, that allows you to access new customers and develop your business in a global market.

We evaluate your capacity of entrance, we studied the product and the best market for, we analyzed it, we designed the strategy, and we are with you to give advising, management and pursuit to you throughout the process of export and internationalization.

 

MP900449065Experience

We have experience and direct bonding with different organisms, institutions and agents of eighteen countries, in four continents; in which thanks to the years that we took working with them, nowadays it does possible that we have ample data bases of information and important networks of enterprise contacts.

 

Where are we?

With the purpose of to facilitate the managements and to improve our service, as much in the country of origin as in the one of destiny, we counted on offices in eleven countries and continued working to increase the number of these.

 

How do you move the world?

The world does not stop turning, and in that movement we can find many opportunities to move with him, it is necessary to see towards where it goes, and to know who moves in him.
In our section of the news we want to share with you all this information.

 

Imagen2Opportunities

Besides the opportunities that we can detect by the demand and situation that is occurring in each market, as well as by the knowledge of different models and its form to operate; also many other opportunities exist that arise daily in the companies like needs; and which finding their opposing, demand or supply, become business.

 You do not doubt in letting to us know it.