Offices

Europe

Spain

Central Madrid

Políg. Ind. A Granxa, Edificio CIE
Rúa D. Paralela 3, Oficina 14
36400 Porriño – Pontevedra (Spain)
Phone.: +034 986 342 225 / +34 986 120 900
Fax.: +34 986 120 901
Email: spain@amiglobalmarket.com
contact

France

View of the Eiffel Tower from Trocadero Fountains

Rue du Congo, nº 4
C.P. 75012 – Paris
France
Phone.: +33 664078110
Email: france@amiglobalmarket.com
contact

 

Sweden

Stockholm, Sweden

Polkavagen, nº 13
C.P. 435 39 Molnlycke Haryda
Sweden
Phone.: +46 708 389 982
Email: sweden@amiglobalmarket.com
contact

Belgium

Building Facades Along Grand Place

Avenue Winston Churchill, nº 192 A
C.P. 1180 – Bruselas
Belgium
Phone.: +32 28523102
Fax.: +32 473761832
Email: belgium@amiglobalmarket.com
contact

Portugal

2236221677_2124eae960

Rua Bernardim Riberio, nº 91, 1º andar
C.P. 1150-073 – Lisboa
Portugal
Phone.: +351 218000838 / +351 936156689
Email: portugal@amiglobalmarket.com
contact

 

Latin America

Mexico

Mexico, Acapulco Bay, waterfront

Word Trade Center México
Montecito No.38, Piso 29, Of.10
Col. Nápoles – C.P. 03810,
Mexico, D.F.
Phone.: +5255 90003474 / +5255 90003470
Email: mexico@amiglobalmarket.com
contact

Chile

Detail Showing Five Moai Figures at Easter Island

Hurones  8071
Las Condes
Chile
Phone.: +56 956274817
Email: chile@amiglobalmarket.com
contact

Nicaragua

Managua_Nicaragua

Reparto de las Cañadas, 16
Edificio Agricorp, 2 cuadras al Norte
Managua, Nicaragua
Phone: +505 22780845 / +505 81467878
Email: nicaragua@amiglobalmarket.com
contact

 

Asia

China

Shanghai and the Huangpu River

Soon

contact